We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Tinder Press News

Tinder Press acquires Escape Routes

Tinder Press has acquired ESCAPE ROUTES, a debut story collection from former bookseller and UEA graduate Naomi Ishiguro. ESCAPE ROUTES is an exuberantly original collection which taps into a fascination with all things fairy tale, […]

Read More

Read an extract from Do Not Feed The Bear

A life-affirming novel about broken but loving families, people making mistakes but doing their best, grief and getting stuck – for readers of ELEANOR OLIPHANT, THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP and WHEN GOD WAS […]

Read More
Related Categories: Extract, Tinder Press News

American Dirt

We are overjoyed to announce that Tinder Press has acquired AMERICAN DIRT by Jeanine Cummins.  Publisher Mary-Anne Harrington acquired British Commonwealth rights in the novel, at auction, from Caspian Dennis at Abner Stein. The novel […]

Read More

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.