Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Tinder Press News

Tinder Press acquires Escape Routes

Tinder Press has acquired ESCAPE ROUTES, a debut story collection from former bookseller and UEA graduate Naomi Ishiguro. ESCAPE ROUTES is an exuberantly original collection which taps into a fascination with all things fairy tale, focusing on characters trapped by their own limitations or others’ expectations of them.  Tinder Press Publisher Mary-Anne Harrington said, ‘What […]

Read More
Related Categories: Acquisitions, Tinder Press News

Read an extract from Do Not Feed The Bear

A life-affirming novel about broken but loving families, people making mistakes but doing their best, grief and getting stuck – for readers of ELEANOR OLIPHANT, THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP and WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT. On her forty-seventh birthday, Sydney Smith stands on a rooftop and prepares to jump… Sydney is a cartoonist […]

Read More
Related Categories: Extract, Tinder Press News

American Dirt

We are overjoyed to announce that Tinder Press has acquired AMERICAN DIRT by Jeanine Cummins.  Publisher Mary-Anne Harrington acquired British Commonwealth rights in the novel, at auction, from Caspian Dennis at Abner Stein. The novel follows a mother and her young son as they flee across Mexico to escape the drug cartel which has murdered […]

Read More
Related Categories: Acquisitions, Tinder Press News

We use cookies to enhance your visit to us. By using our website you agree to our use of these cookies. Find out more.